Saucony x Feature Courageous 'Bacon & Eggs' Available Saturday December 10, 2016

Tuesday Dec 06 2016

We introduce our latest collaboration with Saucony, designed on their classic Courageous silhouette ($120). The first installment of our Breakfast pack grabs inspiration from America's favorite breakfast staple, bacon & eggs. The retro runner is treated with satin and washed suede uppers along with nubuck panels seen in off-white and pink color blocking. Saucony's "S" logo receives a pink leather makeup on the lateral side, while the medial side sees off-white leather paired with pink 3M dots for a contrasting touch. Feature branding is placed along the TPU heel counter, as well as on the custom woven tongue label and atop the bacon & egg graphic insoles. Unique details include a reflective tongue trim and heel tab, intricate overstitching on the rear panel, and a speckled midsole. In conjunction with the "Bacon & Eggs" Courageous, we have designed a range of retro-inspired tees and hoodies featuring simplistic graphics and off-white co-branding. Purchase the collection online Saturday December 10, 2016 at 10AM PST/1PM EST and in-store at 11AM PST.

SHOP feature

Leave a Reply

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Related Posts